Vapify vs VoiceAIWrapper
VoiceAIWrapper vs Vapify: The Best Vapify Alternative for Agencies in 2026
Both platforms help agencies sell voice AI under their own brand. VoiceAIWrapper's strongest distinction is its broader agency operating layer: supported provider choice, built-in GoHighLevel workflows, and white-label delivery across AI phone calls and website chat. Compare the exact provider, plan, client-account and integration requirements before choosing.
7-day trial. Card required. Your selected plan starts on day 7 unless canceled.

See what agencies who switched to VoiceAIWrapper say on SaaSHub
What matters most to your agency? Direct answer below.
Skip the long read. Find the row that fits your priority. The recommendation column gives a direct answer with a one-line explanation.
Find your agency profile. Get a direct recommendation.
Most comparison pages give one answer for everyone. Voice AI agencies vary too much for that. Here are six common profiles with our specific recommendation, including two where Vapify is the better fit.
PERSONA 1
Freelancer / first agency
For first-time agency owners: Growth includes 5 client accounts, custom branding, Vapi, Retell, and Ultravox access, and HIPAA support for $79/mo. Voice minutes pass through to your chosen provider at provider rates with zero VoiceAIWrapper markup. Vapify Starter at $29/mo gives you 1 client sub-account with a "Rebill Voice Minutes to Clients" feature whose provider scope and pass-through-vs-markup mechanism are not publicly specified on Vapify Agency Page. If you onboard a second client in month 2, you have to upgrade to Vapify Business at $69/mo (5 sub-accounts), while VoiceAIWrapper Growth still has 3 spare included accounts.
PERSONA 2
5 to 25 client lead-gen agency
Lead-gen agencies running 5 to 25 clients may need access to all 5 voice providers (so a Bolna multilingual campaign or an UltraVox low-latency outbound campaign for one client does not require switching tools), Stripe-style rebilling, white-labeled campaign API. VoiceAIWrapper Scale at $249/mo includes 10 client accounts, then charges $12 per additional account, with self-serve signup. Vapify Scale at $149/mo caps you at 10 sub-accounts; the only public path past 10 is the "Need More?" Partner callout (Contact Sales via TidyCal, starting at $399/mo per Vapify Pricing Page.
PERSONA 3
Mid-size BPO / call center
BPOs running thousands of concurrent calls and 50+ clients want reliability at scale. VoiceAIWrapper Pro at $499/mo adds dedicated Slack support, AI Call Centre, custom integrations, signed HIPAA BAA at no extra fee, and access to all 5 voice providers via self-serve signup. To reach a higher-volume sub-account configuration on Vapify, agencies must book a Contact Sales call via the "Need More?" Partner callout (starting at $399/mo). Either way, Vapify's public pages do not document SOC 2, HIPAA, GDPR, or BAA terms, so a BPO serving regulated clients (healthcare, financial services) cannot close the procurement review on Vapify without back-channel documentation requests.
PERSONA 4
Healthcare / regulated agency
HIPAA covered entities need a signed BAA before processing PHI. VoiceAIWrapper offers the BAA on the Pro tier ($499/mo) without a separate compliance fee, plus 11 dedicated legal pages including HIPAA, GDPR, security policy, sub-processors, and DPA. Vapify's public pages do not display SOC 2, HIPAA, GDPR, or PCI logos and do not link to supporting audit documentation. Healthcare procurement teams routinely request the underlying compliance documentation during legal review; without it the deal stalls.
PERSONA 5
Single-client agency, Vapi-only stack
If your agency serves exactly one client, your entire workflow is Vapi-based, and you want to add white-label branding without exploring other providers, Vapify Starter at $29/mo is genuinely sufficient. The 1-sub-account cap matches your model. VoiceAIWrapper Growth costs $79/mo and includes 5 client accounts, then $15 per additional account.
PERSONA 6
Established Vapi-primary agency willing to do a sales call
If your agency runs Vapi-primary clients, does not need Bolna multilingual or UltraVox low-latency, does not serve regulated verticals requiring SOC 2 / HIPAA / BAA documentation, accepts a case-by-case discretionary refund policy, and is willing to book a TidyCal Contact Sales call to unlock unlimited sub-accounts, Vapify's Partner callout starting at $399/mo matches that profile. VoiceAIWrapper Pro at $499/mo wins when any one of the trade-offs (signed BAA at no extra fee, multi-provider depth, published compliance documentation, clean 7-day refund, self-serve signup) matters.
Verified comparison - every claim sourced
Every row sources a current public page on each company’s site. Group headings break the table into Pricing, Features, Compliance, and Support.
Five voice AI providers under one white-label dashboard
VoiceAIWrapper does not lock your agency into a single voice engine. Use Vapi for one client, Retell for another, ElevenLabs voices for a healthcare campaign, all from one VoiceAIWrapper account, all branded as your agency. Vapify names Vapi and Retell as supported voice AI services, and its integration list displays an ElevenLabs without body-clear confirmation of ElevenLabs as a selectable engine. Bolna and UltraVox do not appear anywhere on Vapify Agency Page. The two providers Vapify confirms (Vapi, Retell) overlap with VoiceAIWrapper’s stack; the extra three (ElevenLabs as a confirmed VoiceAIWrapper integration, plus Bolna for multilingual and UltraVox for low-latency) are what an agency gains on VoiceAIWrapper.

Total monthly cost at four typical agency volumes
$0.05/min Vapi indicative pass-through rate; the provider bills the agency direct, with zero VoiceAIWrapper markup. VoiceAIWrapper charges only the flat platform fee shown.
How we calculate (transparent assumptions).
VoiceAIWrapper total costVoiceAIWrapper plan fee + additional client accounts beyond the plan allowance + provider usage billed directly by the provider. Growth is $79 per month with 5 client accounts included, then $15 per additional client. Scale is $249 with 10 included, then $12 each. Pro is $499 with 20 included, then $10 each. Provider access and features differ by plan.
Vapify total cost
Vapify tier fee + (voice minutes × your provider’s per-minute rate; pass-through-vs-markup mechanism not publicly specified on Vapify pricing page. Vapify self-serve tiers: Free Trial ($0 / 14 days / 1 sub-acct), Starter ($29 / 1), Business ($69 / 5, MOST POPULAR badge), Scale ($149 / 10). To exceed 10 sub-accounts on Vapify, the “Need More?” Partner callout routes to TidyCal Contact Sales starting at $399/mo for unlimited (final price set in sales call).
Excluded from both scenarios: carrier costs (billed by Twilio or your chosen telephony provider directly to the agency). All Vapify pricing verified. Sources: VoiceAIWrapper Pricing Page , Vapify Pricing Page .
Four advantages that show up in your monthly P&L.
Published client-account overage pricing
VoiceAIWrapper publishes the client accounts included and the monthly overage for every plan. Growth is $79 with 5 included, then $15 each. Scale is $249 with 10 included, then $12 each. Pro is $499 with 20 included, then $10 each. Vapify publishes self-serve tiers up to 10 sub-accounts; the path above 10 starts at $399/mo and requires a sales call.
Math at 25 clients: VoiceAIWrapper Scale is $429/mo before provider usage. Vapify Partner starts at $399/mo before provider usage, with the final price set through sales.
5 providers with pass-through rebill vs unspecified rebill scope
Vapi, Retell, ElevenLabs, Bolna, and UltraVox plug into the same VoiceAIWrapper account with platform-managed rebill across all 5. Vapify names Vapi and Retell in its integration list; Bolna and UltraVox do not appear anywhere on Vapify Agency Page. ElevenLabs powers premium-voice healthcare flows, Bolna handles non-English campaigns, UltraVox delivers low-latency outbound at scale. The two providers Vapify explicitly confirms are also supported by VoiceAIWrapper; the extra three are what an agency on VoiceAIWrapper can offer that Vapify cannot publicly substantiate.
Real-world impact: an agency with one healthcare client on ElevenLabs and one Spanish-language client on Bolna runs both inside the same VoiceAIWrapper account with a single rebill flow. On Vapify, those clients require a separate billing path or a tool switch.
SOC 2 + GDPR + HIPAA documentation published, signed BAA on Pro
VoiceAIWrapper publishes 11 dedicated legal pages including HIPAA, GDPR, security policy, sub-processors, and DPA. The signed BAA is on the Pro tier with no separate fee. Vapify's public pages do not display SOC 2, HIPAA, GDPR, or PCI compliance logos and do not link to supporting audit documentation, sub-processor lists, or DPA templates. For agencies serving regulated verticals, this is the difference between a closed deal and a stalled procurement review.
Procurement reality: healthcare and financial services clients' compliance teams request the SOC 2 attestation report and DPA template before signing. VoiceAIWrapper has both ready. Vapify customers have to ask the vendor and wait, with no public proof of the documentation's existence.
17 recent named-reviewer reviews on SaaSHub vs zero independent third-party reviews
VoiceAIWrapper has 17 verified reviews at a 5.0 average on SaaSHub, an independent review platform. Reviewer names, agencies, and LinkedIn profiles are publicly verifiable. Vapify has no presence on G2, Trustpilot, SaaSHub, Capterra, or TrustRadius. The only customer voice Vapify Agency Page is two self-hosted homepage testimonials (Eugine, Connor); self-hosted testimonials on a vendor's own homepage carry low evidentiary weight at procurement review.
How to verify: click any of the 6 testimonials below; each links to the named reviewer's SaaSHub entry where you can independently confirm the company and the reviewer.
When Vapify is the better fit
We believe in helping agencies find the right tool, even when it is not ours. Three scenarios where Vapify is genuinely the better choice.
You run exactly one client and your entire stack is Vapi-only
If your agency serves exactly one client today, your entire workflow lives inside Vapi only, you have no near-term plan to use Retell, ElevenLabs, Bolna, or UltraVox, and you can configure a SaaS account from documentation, Vapify Starter at $29/mo with 1 sub-account is genuinely sufficient. The single-sub-account cap matches your model exactly. At five clients, Vapify Business is $69/mo and VoiceAIWrapper Growth is $79/mo with 5 client accounts, so Vapify remains $10 lower in base platform fees. VoiceAIWrapper charges $15 per additional client above five.
You want lower platform fees at Business ($69) or Scale ($149) and accept the trade-offs
Vapify Business at $69/mo (5 sub-accounts, MOST POPULAR per their pricing page) and Vapify Scale at $149/mo (10 sub-accounts) sit below VoiceAIWrapper Growth ($79) and VoiceAIWrapper Scale ($249) on platform fee. If your agency does not need: signed HIPAA BAA at no extra fee, 5-provider stack (vs Vapify's Vapi + Retell, published SOC 2 / HIPAA / GDPR documentation, a 7-day money-back guarantee, or published self-serve overage pricing beyond the included client accounts, Vapify's Business and Scale tiers are genuinely cheaper. For a narrow agency profile (Vapi-primary, non-regulated clients, willing to accept case-by-case discretionary refunds), the savings are real.
You want a packaged GoHighLevel Marketplace App at the Scale tier
Vapify lists "GoHighLevel Marketplace App" as a named feature on its Scale tier ($149/mo) on Vapify Pricing Page. If GoHighLevel is the center of your agency stack and you specifically want a packaged marketplace app rather than VoiceAIWrapper's API + webhook integration approach, Vapify's Scale-tier GoHighLevel positioning is closer to that workflow. VoiceAIWrapper integrates with GoHighLevel via API + webhook on all tiers (more flexible for custom workflows but no packaged marketplace app).
Switch from Vapify in one working day, no agent rebuild required
If you are migrating an agency from Vapify to VoiceAIWrapper, this is the operational sequence we use with new customers. The key efficiency: because Vapify is built on top of Vapi (and names Retell in its H1) and VoiceAIWrapper integrates with both providers, your existing voice agents, knowledge bases, and phone numbers live on the underlying provider, not on Vapify. Connect the provider API key to VoiceAIWrapper and everything syncs over. No agent rebuild.
Direct answers to common objections
"Vapify starts at $29/mo while VoiceAIWrapper starts at $79/mo. Why pay more for VoiceAIWrapper?"VoiceAIWrapper Growth costs $50 more per month than Vapify Starter, but it includes 5 client accounts instead of 1 and supports Vapi, Retell, and Ultravox. At five clients, Vapify Business is $69/mo and VoiceAIWrapper Growth is $79/mo, a $10 base-fee gap. VoiceAIWrapper then charges $15 per additional client. Pay more only if its provider choice, compliance documentation, and account model fit your agency better.
"Vapify advertises Vapi & Retell on the homepage. Isn't that the same as VoiceAIWrapper at the lower tier?"Vapify's website confirms two providers ("Launch Your Branded Vapi & Retell Voice AI Service") and its integration bar shows an ElevenLabs logo without body-copy confirmation of ElevenLabs as a selectable engine. Vapify's pricing page lists "Rebill Voice Minutes to Clients" as a feature on every tier but does not specify which providers the rebill supports or how the pass-through-vs-markup mechanism works. VoiceAIWrapper Growth at $79/mo supports Vapi, Retell, and Ultravox. Scale and Pro add ElevenLabs Agents and Bolna. Voice-provider usage is billed directly at provider rates with no VoiceAIWrapper per-minute markup. If you plan to use Retell or ElevenLabs with rebill on Vapify, verify the scope and mechanism directly before purchase.
"Vapify's Partner callout starts at $399/mo, which is cheaper than VoiceAIWrapper Pro at $499/mo. Isn't that the better deal at the top tier?"Vapify Partner's "starting at $399/mo" floor is $100/mo below VoiceAIWrapper Pro's flat $499/mo. Two trade-offs to weigh. First, the Vapify Partner path is not self-serve: you have to book a TidyCal Contact Sales call before you know your final price (the $399 is a floor, not a flat rate). Second, what you trade at any Vapify tier: signed HIPAA BAA at no extra fee (VoiceAIWrapper Pro includes it), access to all 5 voice providers (VoiceAIWrapper Pro has 5 vs Vapify's 2 confirmed via H1 plus ElevenLabs as a logo only), published compliance documentation across 11 dedicated legal pages (Vapify displays none), and a clean 7-day money-back guarantee (Vapify ToS Section 2.3 makes refunds "case-by-case at Kanzu's sole discretion"). For most agencies serving any client with compliance requirements, the $100/mo floor saving is small relative to a stalled procurement deal.
"How do I verify Vapify's actual capabilities before signing up?"Vapify's pricing page is publicly accessible and displays 4 self-serve tiers (Free Trial $0/14-days, Starter $29, Business $69, Scale $149) plus a "Need More?" Partner callout starting at $399/mo via Contact Sales; sub-account caps 1 / 1 / 5 / 10 / unlimited; "Rebill Voice Minutes to Clients" feature on every tier; GoHighLevel integration marketed on homepage; two named homepage testimonials (Eugine, Connor); footer claim "The #1 Voice AI platform for agencies." What's NOT documented anywhere SOC 2 / HIPAA / GDPR / PCI / BAA documentation, support response-time SLAs, named team or founder profile, /about or /team page. The legal entity is also worth noting: Terms of Service Section 1 names "Kanzu Code Inc." as the operator while the footer reads "Vapify, Inc.", a publicly visible inconsistency. For a high-trust SaaS commitment, the absence of those signals is itself the procurement question.
Frequently Asked Questions
Is VoiceAIWrapper a good Vapify alternative?
Yes. VoiceAIWrapper supports five voice AI providers across its plans. Growth starts at $79 per month with 5 client accounts, then $15 per additional client. Vapify Starter starts at $29 per month with 1 client sub-account. VoiceAIWrapper publishes SOC 2 Type 2, GDPR, and HIPAA documentation; Vapify does not publish equivalent compliance documentation.
How many client sub-accounts do VoiceAIWrapper and Vapify allow at the entry tier?
VoiceAIWrapper Growth includes 5 client accounts at $79 per month, then charges $15 per additional client. Vapify Starter includes 1 client sub-account at $29 per month. Vapify Business includes 5 sub-accounts at $69 per month, which is $10 below VoiceAIWrapper Growth before usage costs.
Which voice AI providers does each platform support?
VoiceAIWrapper supports five providers: Vapi, Retell, ElevenLabs, Bolna, and UltraVox. Vapify markets three providers via its homepage hero and logos (Vapi, Retell, ElevenLabs), but its pricing page lists "Rebill Vapi Minutes" as the rebill feature at every tier without explicit Retell or ElevenLabs rebill support.
Does Vapify publish SOC 2, HIPAA, and GDPR documentation?
Vapify's public pages do not display SOC 2, HIPAA, GDPR, or PCI compliance logos or link to supporting audit documentation. VoiceAIWrapper publishes 11 dedicated legal pages including HIPAA, GDPR, security policy, sub-processors, and DPA, with the signed BAA available on the Pro tier ($499 per month) without a separate compliance fee.
How does VoiceAIWrapper pricing compare to Vapify?
VoiceAIWrapper starts at $79 per month for 5 client accounts, then $15 each. Scale is $249 for 10, then $12 each. Pro is $499 for 20, then $10 each. Vapify starts at $29 for 1 sub-account, offers Business at $69 for 5, Scale at $149 for 10, and routes higher-volume partner pricing through sales starting at $399. Compare the total at your actual client count rather than comparing tier names alone.
Can I migrate from Vapify to VoiceAIWrapper in one day?
Yes. Connect your Vapi or Retell API key to VoiceAIWrapper and your existing voice agents, knowledge bases, phone numbers, and related assets sync automatically because they live on the provider layer rather than inside Vapify. Setup typically takes around 60 minutes. VoiceAIWrapper Pro includes assisted migration support.
When is Vapify the better fit?
Vapify is the better choice for a one-client agency focused on the lowest base fee, or for five-client agencies that prefer its $69 Business tier to VoiceAIWrapper Growth at $79. Agencies whose workflow is GoHighLevel-centric and Vapi-only may also find Vapify sufficient. Verify provider rebilling scope and sales-led partner pricing before purchase.
Integrations
VoiceAIWrapper integrates with leading voice AI providers, automation platforms, CRM systems and more.
Sources verified 2026-05-05
VoiceAIWrapper tier pricing, feature lists, compliance badges. Vapify tier pricing. Vapify positioning, providers, trust signals. VoiceAIWrapper testimonials-All testimonial quotes verified by name. VoiceAIWrapper Uptime - Independent external uptime monitor.
Methodology
Comparison page is re-verified quarterly. "Not publicly listed" means a field was not found on the company's public pages on the verification date - it does not mean the feature is absent. Cost scenarios use $0.05/min as a typical Vapi rate; your negotiated rate may differ. Both platforms pass voice minutes through to the provider at provider rates. This page is published by VoiceAIWrapper and presents our perspective; we encourage you to evaluate both products independently.










